Christmas Trading Hours

We will be open for extended trading over the Christmas period.

Christmas Trading Hours

Monday 12th December  9 am - 5.30 pm

Tuesday 13th December 9 am - 5.30 pm

Wednesday 14th December 9 am - 5.30 pm

Thursday 15th December 9 am - 8 pm

Friday 16th December 9 am - 5.30 pm

Saturday 17th December 9 am - 5 pm

Sunday 18th December 10 am - 5 pm

Monday 19th December 9 am - 6 pm

Tuesday 20th December 9 am - 6 pm

Wednesday 21st December 9 am - 6 pm

Thursday 22nd December 9 am - 9 pm

Friday 23rd December 9 am - 6 pm

Saturday 24th December 8 am - 5 pm

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December 9 am - 5.30 pm

Thursday 29th December 9 am - 6 pm

Friday 30th December 9 am - 5.30 pm

Saturday 31st December 9 am - 4 pm

Sunday 1st January CLOSED

Monday 2nd January CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January - Normal Trading Hours Resume

Mon - Friday 9.00 am - 5.30 pm

Saturday 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

Sunday 11. 00 am - 4.00 pm